Post Game: Saturday, 4pm EST 1pm PST

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Post Game: Saturday, 4pm EST 1pm PST

Post  TakashiHakiro on Fri Aug 01, 2008 9:45 pm

The next Visionaries game will be this Sunday, the 3rd of August, at 4pm EST and 1pm PST.
East Coast Visionaries will begin around 7pm EST, 4pm PST.


Last edited by TakashiHakiro on Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:37 pm; edited 1 time in total

_________________
Random Takashi Factoid:
Even rockstars can be emo. During the Inevitable Arc, Takashi stopped bleaching his hair and dyed it back to its natural black color.
avatar
TakashiHakiro

Posts : 86
Join date : 2008-07-31
Age : 40
Location : Your hotel, or mine?

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Post Game: Saturday, 4pm EST 1pm PST

Post  TakashiHakiro on Sat Aug 02, 2008 7:18 pm

The next game is just under a day away!

_________________
Random Takashi Factoid:
Even rockstars can be emo. During the Inevitable Arc, Takashi stopped bleaching his hair and dyed it back to its natural black color.
avatar
TakashiHakiro

Posts : 86
Join date : 2008-07-31
Age : 40
Location : Your hotel, or mine?

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum